Lav32vain foam collected works - side a (what dreams may come)

artist: vain foam

title: collected works - side a (what dreams may come)

artist website

date: April 12, 2010

time: 00:00

size: 0 MB

enc: 0 Kbps

style: electronica, IDM


The coming back of a prolific and very interesting artist.
Vain Foam takes us into a trip through the visionary sound that distinguish. His music play in your muscles, in your venis..
His power is to ride the sound waves to build a sound painting during time to time.
The whole trip is called Collected Works, and is divided in two parts.
From IDM back to ambient: an ultravisionary landscape that transform from intelligent movements back to elegiac portraits"
The first of this path will be a double trip with the taste of IDM. It is called what dreams may come - side A and then,
we will meet the second.
Take a trip with us and the sound of Vain Foam! Waiting for the rest..


  • 2011-03-05

    DANILO: occhio alla bomba "MISSING"!! :)

  • 2010-05-02

    renato: ispiratissimo emozionale viaggio come solo un altro gruppo(autechre)sapeva fare.....stupendo!

  • 2010-04-18

    Gioia: Very inspiring! Thanx for deep thoughts and sweetness...

  • 2010-04-17

    Empedocle70: very nice! it remembers me the firts Authecre!

  • 2010-04-15

    mario (molven): light & deep atmospheres.. for wonderfull landscapes..

  • 2010-04-15

    mirco salvadori: Waiting for the next 'magnifico' sonic step!

  • 2010-04-14

    BUG: "REMEMBERING" is one of the most beautiful Ambient/Electronica that I know. This release is also beautiful. Wonderful.
    Thanks! I can't wait the next release!

  • 2010-04-14

    mario rosada: Thanks Laverna, thanks Vain Foam!!

  • 2010-04-14

    microeventi: Hi Vain Foam, welcome bak!
    You give us a therapy with your magical music.

  • 2010-04-13

    gigi masin: wellcome back home!

add your comment:

insert this code before send: